150e5e8636 · lots of improvements standby for the results · Updated 2026-09-27 07:09:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?